Management

Nils Künne

+49 (0) 661 / 250 530

n.kuenne@sysbohr.com

Sales Division

Global Sales & Marketing

Stefanos Kyriakou

Stefanos Kyriakou

+49 (0) 661 / 250 53-26

s.kyriakou@sysbohr.com

Domestic Sales

Tobias Vorndran

+49 (0) 661 / 250 53-17

t.vorndran@sysbohr.com

Internal Sales Division

Simon Leibold

+49 (0) 661 / 250 53-22

s.leibold@sysbohr.com

Judith Dräger

+49 (0) 661 / 250 53-21

j.draeger@sysbohr.com

Rita Hildebrand

+49 (0) 661 / 250 53-23

r.hildebrand@sysbohr.com

Engineering & Design

Günter Fennel

+49 (0) 661 / 250 53-16

g.fennel@sysbohr.com

Arthur Lokocz

+49 (0) 661 / 250 53-15

a.lokocz@sysbohr.com

Philipp Hohmann

Philipp Hohmann

+49 (0) 661 / 250 53-25

p.hohmann@sysbohr.com

Christian Meier

+49 (0) 661 / 250 53-14

c.meier@sysbohr.com

Jürgen Auth

+49 (0) 661 / 250 53-13

j.auth@sysbohr.com

© 2017 SysBohr